Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Arriba Tortilla. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Lindsaystrohmenger about 6 hours ago

Chicken & Corn Salsa Quesadilla

Always a great meal at Arriba. Have been here dozens of times and always leave full!! Love the atmosphere, margaritas, and of course the chips and salsa while waiting.

Amanda 16 days ago

Chicken Flauta

I crave this dish!

Squez87 about 1 month ago

Beef Enchilada

I come from a Mexican background and travel across the country often. This meal was bar none the most authentic I have had in WNY. It was prepared perfectly and not covered in lettuce and tomatoes like some place do. I will definately come back here again!

Malerielapp18 2 months ago

Taco Platter

we come here very very often! i can not say one bad thing about this place! i love the food, the decor, the people. Oh and you cant forget about there amazing margaritas!

Vincelyn 2 months ago

Shrimp & Lobster Quesadilla

First time here, disappointed we hadn't tried it earlier. This quesadilla was delicious

Taylormcalabro 3 months ago

Chicken Flauta

I get this every single time I come here! They are so good and I never like left overs but I swear these are just as amazing the next day!!

Tfalbojr 3 months ago

Chicken Fajitas

Picture the perfect Fajita dish in your mind, now open your eyes - Arriba delivers. First you get the cast iron skillet sizzling with a generous helping of steak. Then you get the toppings to go with it. You need to try the Corn Pudding. The best way to put it: It's a spreadable sweet corn bread that compliments your Fajita. If you like your Fajita spicy, this adds a bold, sweet finish!

Tsmatuszak 4 months ago

Veggie Nachos

The biggest and best nachos around- you will be amazed by the size of these and the grilled veggies are legit delish! My favorite thing on the menu hands down- add some meat and they're perfect!

Sparky1717 4 months ago

Burrito Bowl

I would give this dish 3.5/5 stars. It was pretty good, but I wish it had a bit more flavor/seasoning and possibly some spice to it. Overall, it was a good dish and I plan to eat my leftovers tomorrow for lunch!

Benshr28 4 months ago

Pulled Pork Taco

I had this a few months ago and it was mouth watering delicious! I would highly recommend getting this over and over!

Katiekotarski 5 months ago

Shrimp & Lobster Quesadilla

THE. BEST. EVER. I don't know why other people haven't caught on to this combo. This 'dilla is where it's at.

Webber1228 5 months ago

Beef Enchilada

My husband and I absolutely love the Monster Beef Enchilada. Its our date night favorite! We order your delicious Margaritas which are the best in Buffalo and the Beef Enchilada has so much flavor and goodness! It's a wow meal!

Clpanther7 5 months ago

Chicken Chimichangas

I have been to every Mexican Resturant in the area and Arriba has the best Chimichangas!! GREAT food...GREAT service!!!

Jilliansperduto 6 months ago

Taco Salad

I have been here several times but I especially love coming in the Summer time to sit on the back patio, gorgeous ambiance ! The servers are always attentive and do not mind making minor changes to their dishes because of dietary restrictions . Very kid/family friendly and will come back for sure!

Wtrflls 6 months ago

Beef Chimichangas

Delicious food and great service! Our family loves Arriba Tortilla!!!!

Bronte 7 months ago

Chicken Flauta

I've ordered the same thing every time since Arriba was located on Main st, the chicken flautas. These fried rolls filled with chicken and cheese melt in your mouth. Add lettuce, salsa, sour cream and jalapeño jelly on top and you've just made the most legendary bite of all time. I'm getting hungry just thinking about it. This dish never disappoints and is perfect to take home if you don't finish all three flautas!

Jaclyncollege716 7 months ago

Chicken Pineapple Flatbread

Best flatbread I ever had !

Pap069 7 months ago

Chorizo, Shrimp & Lobster Chile Relleno

Always my first choice. Tough to try something else

Fraukow 7 months ago

Chicken Flauta

I get chicken flauta nearly every time we go to arribba! they are absolutely fabulous. the jalepaneo jelly is ridiculously good

Abbasan 15 days ago

Shrimp Fajita Quesadilla

the food was excellent...the service was amazing. They try very hard to please the customer. The prices are reasonable. Its a win win situation

Val 22 days ago

Chicken Skewers

I have been an Arriba regular for years! And I always get the same 3 dishes, this time, I was in the mood for something a little less "cheesey" - Which rarely happens, and I ordered the chicken skewers. I was pleasantly surprised at the amount, and the chipotle mashed potatoes with the chicken was the most amazing combination. The chicken was cooked well, blackened flavor, crispy coating but juicy and tender on the inside. I highly recommend, this is now my go to dish!

Chloeefisher about 2 months ago

Traditional Enchilada

Big time Mexican food fan and these have to be the greatest beef enchiladas I've ever had!!! Probably eat here at least once a week to satisfy my cravings

Nicole 2 months ago

Combo Platter

Always a good experience here! Busy or Slow... food is consistently good! Its our go to spot to bring Friends and Family!

Guest 2 months ago

Flank Steak Fajitas

OMG!!! AMAZING

Deanna 3 months ago

Chicken Flauta

The Chicken Flautas are amazing and the dipping sauces do not disappoint either. Wash it all down with a house margarita and don't forget the chips and salsa while you wait for you meal! I have not been disappointed in anything that I have tried.

Jenn 3 months ago

Chicken Pineapple Flatbread

The Chicken Pineapple Flatbread is one of the best original dishes I've had at any restaurant in a long time. The flavors meld perfectly. The chips and salsa are fantastic as well. The atmosphere in the restaurant is welcoming and service is always friendly. Highly recommend Arriba Tortilla! Jennifer

Suni 4 months ago

Pulled Pork Fajitas

The pulled pork fajitas are my favorite although I love so many dishes. The house made pork rub is perfect and the vegetables are plentiful! Do yourself a favor and add the side of guac. Beans, rice and corn pudding to finish this dish off equals perfection! Arriba is our entire family's favorite restuarant and NEVER dissapoints! Clean, prompt professional service, fair prices and incredible fresh food!!!

Jenni9374 4 months ago

Combo Platter

First and foremost this is the #1 Mexican Restaurant in Western New York!!! The first time I went to Arriba Tortilla I was greeted by a very friendly and welcoming hostess. She had a smile on her face as she quickly seated us. Our waitress was just as courteous and very prompt and accomadating. Most restaurants don't bring you out a FREE appetizer but we recieved the most delicious salsa and warm right out of the oven tortilla chips. Waiting for our order I had a Frozen Strawberry Daiquiri and it was incredible! My meal then arrived and I was blown away!! It was EXCELLENT!! The food was fresh, homemade, hot, and DELICIOUS!!! My overall total experience was superb and has kept me coming back ever since!!! I give Arriba Tortilla a five star rating and a must visit if you are new to the surrounding Buffalo area.

Tomnjeninea 4 months ago

Shrimp & Lobster Quesadilla

Absolutely amazing! Love the chips and salsa to start and loaded quesadilla always leaves me with extra food to take home. SO GOOD!🍤🦞🌮

Sylvia 5 months ago

Combo Platter

This platter is so delicious. It's a must if you can't decide what you want. The best mexican food around in the area.

Michntom 5 months ago

Steak Flauta

These are delicious!!! Ordered it from the combo plate. Probably tried all of the best from Aribba. ( Beef enchilada and pork taco ) The jalapeno jelly for dipping was super good and house made.

Taylormichele3333 5 months ago

Combo Platter

Arriba is the best mexican food ive ever had. My sons and i are foodies, we love trying new restaurants and we were so excited we chose Arriba. The food is vibrant tantalizing and authentic everything we ordered was delicious. If you want to be excited try Arriba tortilla. 😊

Nan 6 months ago

Chicken Bacon Club Blanket

First time here. 🥰. It was amazing everything. Chips and salsa fresh, margaritas were out of this world. My entree was delicious 😋. Can't wait to return. Staff was incredibly friendly. Thanks for a great dining experience.

Jojonoj 6 months ago

Pulled Pork Chile Relleno

Get it loaded! So good - always a sure thing.

Jaynshannon26 7 months ago

Chorizo Taco

Chorizo taco amazing

Rachael 7 months ago

Chicken Flauta

The jalapeno jelly is out of this world!

Pap069 7 months ago

Cheese Crisp

Dish was wonderful.

Sydney 7 months ago

Chicken & Corn Salsa Burrito

I love coming here, the salsa is honestly my favorite thing, of course the food too! Can't wait to come back



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA