Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Arriba Tortilla. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Suni Vogel 7 days ago

Pulled Pork Fajitas

The pulled pork fajitas are my favorite although I love so many dishes. The house made pork rub is perfect and the vegetables are plentiful! Do yourself a favor and add the side of guac. Beans, rice and corn pudding to finish this dish off equals perfection! Arriba is our entire family's favorite restuarant and NEVER dissapoints! Clean, prompt professional service, fair prices and incredible fresh food!!!

Jenni9374 9 days ago

Combo Platter

First and foremost this is the #1 Mexican Restaurant in Western New York!!! The first time I went to Arriba Tortilla I was greeted by a very friendly and welcoming hostess. She had a smile on her face as she quickly seated us. Our waitress was just as courteous and very prompt and accomadating. Most restaurants don't bring you out a FREE appetizer but we recieved the most delicious salsa and warm right out of the oven tortilla chips. Waiting for our order I had a Frozen Strawberry Daiquiri and it was incredible! My meal then arrived and I was blown away!! It was EXCELLENT!! The food was fresh, homemade, hot, and DELICIOUS!!! My overall total experience was superb and has kept me coming back ever since!!! I give Arriba Tortilla a five star rating and a must visit if you are new to the surrounding Buffalo area.

Tomnjeninea 25 days ago

Shrimp & Lobster Quesadilla

Absolutely amazing! Love the chips and salsa to start and loaded quesadilla always leaves me with extra food to take home. SO GOOD!🍤🦞🌮

Sylvia about 1 month ago

Combo Platter

This platter is so delicious. It's a must if you can't decide what you want. The best mexican food around in the area.

Michntom about 1 month ago

Steak Flauta

These are delicious!!! Ordered it from the combo plate. Probably tried all of the best from Aribba. ( Beef enchilada and pork taco ) The jalapeno jelly for dipping was super good and house made.

Taylormichele3333 about 2 months ago

Combo Platter

Arriba is the best mexican food ive ever had. My sons and i are foodies, we love trying new restaurants and we were so excited we chose Arriba. The food is vibrant tantalizing and authentic everything we ordered was delicious. If you want to be excited try Arriba tortilla. 😊

Nan 2 months ago

Chicken Bacon Club Blanket

First time here. 🥰. It was amazing everything. Chips and salsa fresh, margaritas were out of this world. My entree was delicious 😋. Can't wait to return. Staff was incredibly friendly. Thanks for a great dining experience.

Jojonoj 3 months ago

Pulled Pork Chile Relleno

Get it loaded! So good - always a sure thing.

Jaynshannon26 3 months ago

Chorizo Taco

Chorizo taco amazing

Rachael 3 months ago

Chicken Flauta

The jalapeno jelly is out of this world!

Pap069 3 months ago

Cheese Crisp

Dish was wonderful.

Sydney 3 months ago

Chicken & Corn Salsa Burrito

I love coming here, the salsa is honestly my favorite thing, of course the food too! Can't wait to come back

Joe6344 3 months ago

Flank Steak Fajitas

The steak fajitas are to die for, tons of food! Super fresh..really tasty! There are so many things on the menu I love, I could eat here everyday!

Ashley 3 months ago

Traditional Nachos

Absolutely yummy! Huge portions!

Tracy 6 months ago

Combo Platter

The food was great. We have already decided we will definately be going back. They didn't have fried ice cream when I went so definately have to go back for that!!

Suni Vogel 8 months ago

Pulled Pork Fajita Quesadilla

The fajitas are fresh and the pulled pork seasoning if perfect! We always leave happy!

Sarah 12 months ago

Chicken Skewers

get it almost every time! Chicken has some spice (which i love) but just in case someone is sensitive to that

Guest about 1 year ago

Traditional Enchilada

Always delicious! & Tough to finish all of it!

Sparky1717 8 days ago

Burrito Bowl

I would give this dish 3.5/5 stars. It was pretty good, but I wish it had a bit more flavor/seasoning and possibly some spice to it. Overall, it was a good dish and I plan to eat my leftovers tomorrow for lunch!

Benshr28 16 days ago

Pulled Pork Taco

I had this a few months ago and it was mouth watering delicious! I would highly recommend getting this over and over!

Katiekotarski 27 days ago

Shrimp & Lobster Quesadilla

THE. BEST. EVER. I don't know why other people haven't caught on to this combo. This 'dilla is where it's at.

Webber1228 about 1 month ago

Beef Enchilada

My husband and I absolutely love the Monster Beef Enchilada. Its our date night favorite! We order your delicious Margaritas which are the best in Buffalo and the Beef Enchilada has so much flavor and goodness! It's a wow meal!

Clpanther7 about 1 month ago

Chicken Chimichangas

I have been to every Mexican Resturant in the area and Arriba has the best Chimichangas!! GREAT food...GREAT service!!!

Jilliansperduto about 2 months ago

Taco Salad

I have been here several times but I especially love coming in the Summer time to sit on the back patio, gorgeous ambiance ! The servers are always attentive and do not mind making minor changes to their dishes because of dietary restrictions . Very kid/family friendly and will come back for sure!

Wtrflls 2 months ago

Beef Chimichangas

Delicious food and great service! Our family loves Arriba Tortilla!!!!

Bronte.I.Martin 3 months ago

Chicken Flauta

I've ordered the same thing every time since Arriba was located on Main st, the chicken flautas. These fried rolls filled with chicken and cheese melt in your mouth. Add lettuce, salsa, sour cream and jalapeño jelly on top and you've just made the most legendary bite of all time. I'm getting hungry just thinking about it. This dish never disappoints and is perfect to take home if you don't finish all three flautas!

Jaclyncollege716 3 months ago

Chicken Pineapple Flatbread

Best flatbread I ever had !

Pap069 3 months ago

Chorizo, Shrimp & Lobster Chile Relleno

Always my first choice. Tough to try something else

Fraukow 3 months ago

Chicken Flauta

I get chicken flauta nearly every time we go to arribba! they are absolutely fabulous. the jalepaneo jelly is ridiculously good

Aimee.Grabow 3 months ago

Mahi-Mahi Taco

Delish. Great flavor.

Ashley 3 months ago

Steak & Bacon Blanket

My boyfriends gets nothing else but this! So delicious !

Ashley 3 months ago

Chicken Bacon Club Blanket

Oh my goodness. One of the best things ever ! Definitely a must have!

Tara 6 months ago

Chicken Chimichangas

Absolute favorite!!

Cindysiragusa91 10 months ago

Queso Dip

The best Queso ever!

Guest 12 months ago

Beef & Corn Salsa Quesadilla

Upgrade to flank steak. Excellent!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA