Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Arriba Tortilla. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Kavanakr about 5 hours ago

Chicken Fajita Quesadilla

My favorite item on the menu! They have the best quesadillas ever.. chicken is tasty and the shell is super crispy!!

Martit14 1 day ago

Chicken Flauta

I had the chicken Flauta for the first time and really enjoyed it, i wasn't sure if I would like the jalapeño jelly but ended up really enjoying it, definitely a dish I'm going to get again

Cmcdonald 2 days ago

Chicken Flauta

This is my favorite dish on the menu. I love the pepper jelly that comes with it. I get it almost every time I order.

Guest 2 days ago

Cheese Quesadilla

Simple yet so good

Meatball2528 3 days ago

Shrimp & Lobster Quesadilla

The best quesadilla I've ever had! Love all the margaritas. Amazing tequila selection!

Senichols97 5 days ago

Queso Dip

Best queso ever!! Definitely add jalapeños too!

Dale 5 days ago

Parm Crusted Veggie Quesadilla

Without question this is my favorite item on the menu. Really good!

Bray 5 days ago

Chicken & Corn Salsa Burrito

This is the most amazing place. Food is great and take out service was amazing.

Rdudenhoeffer 7 days ago

Chorizo, Shrimp & Lobster Chile Relleno

LOOOOOOVE This, I don't eat seafood so got it with extra Chorizo, and of course, loaded with Goat Cheese! A great alternative to burritos and just the right amount of spice!

Ann 8 days ago

Veggie Tomatillo Enchilada

This is our very favorite vegetarian dish at Arriba. The enchilada is filled with delicious freshly cooked veggies and the tomatillo sauce just compliments it perfectly. We get this dish every darn time!

Propertyaccentsinc 10 days ago

Chicken Enchilada

Absolutely delicious. Margaritas too amazing. They forgot 1 margaita and the owner drove 2 more back out. We will be ordering again soon. Great people and food

Snydermj1 10 days ago

Chicken Flauta

My absolute FAVORITE! I get the chicken flautas everytime I go. I've tried other things there (which are also delicious) but nothing beats the chicken falutas and jalapeño jelly. When I go with my group of five friends we all get the same thing. Too good not to!

Moepheils 13 days ago

Taco Salad

Huge and very tasty. Picked up to go in light of covid 19. Actually picked up four meals. Staff was great and thank you for working to satisfy everyone's desire to continue to "eat out"

Emmashanahan25 16 days ago

Chicken Flauta

the chicken flautas and the jalapeno jelly are smackin together. never separate. ever

Amy 18 days ago

Chicken Enchilada

Arriba never disappoints! We frequent here regularly and often get takeout as well. The chicken enchiladas are a personal favorite, but I've never had a bad menu item! Love Arriba and it's staff!

Ghsweatt 22 days ago

Chicken Chile Relleno

This was a delicious dish with an overflowing rellano. The flavors were phenomenal and I cannot wait to come back!

Andrea about 1 month ago

Chicken Chile Relleno

Loved the variety of flavors this dish offers! Beyond my favorite meal.

Ackleymelinda about 2 months ago

Beef Taquitos

Wonderful taste and service. Beautiful atmosphere, real authentic Mexican experience.

Camcclellan26 about 2 months ago

Chicken & Corn Salsa Burrito

Full of flavor and tasty! Queso is the best in WNY!

Tyler 2 months ago

Chicken Flauta

You can't go wrong with any of the flauta's but I always love the chicken, the jalapeno jelly takes it over the top!

Afdonohue1950 about 24 hours ago

Chicken Flauta

As always our three entrees were superb. Called in the order, got in line at appointed time, and the wonderful young lady with mask and gloves put our order in the backseat for us. Wish we could do more to support you and other restaurants in EA. Stay Safe. We will get through this.. Five plus stars

Chrlisra 1 day ago

Fish Burrito

The mahi mahi tacos/burrito is awesome!!

Kelli 2 days ago

Steak Flauta

This is my go to when I go to Arriba. Love it!

Guest 2 days ago

Flank Steak Fajitas

Spectacular!!!

Ajklube 4 days ago

Chicken Enchilada

As an EA resident I have been coming to Arriba since its opening. Day one I have the Chicken Enchilada. Honestly I can't try anything else on the menu. Every time I go, I have to have it. It calls to me. It is simply the best Enchilda I have ever had. The sauce, the cheese, something about the sour cream... perfection!

Mamorris570 5 days ago

Pulled Pork Taco

I have tried many items off the menu and they've all been very good. This pork taco was awesome! It had just the right amount of heat and spices and the flavors really popped in your mouth. I will definitely order this again.

Wja9671 5 days ago

Chicken Flauta

The Chicken Flautas were excellent with the guac sour cream pico de gallo and jalapeño jelly! Queso is almost best in WNY.

Merewetherm 6 days ago

Traditional Enchilada

Absolutely a favorite when we dine here!

Rdudenhoeffer 7 days ago

Poblano Pepper Tamale

Fantastic!!!! got this with the Chorizo, and of course, loaded - its the only way to go!!!! Highly Recommend adding corn pudding as the side, sounded strange but now I am hooked!

Mezi 9 days ago

Veggie Tomatillo Enchilada

The food is great, large portions and the margaritas are amazing as well! We love coming to Arriba for a date night out!

Amberlboll 10 days ago

Chicken Enchilada

I have never more impressed by service! In this crazy time the owner delivered our dinner, and the order had been taken incorrectly so there was a margarita missing (only in a crisis :) haha). We mentioned in passing that we had ordered 4 and we were SO SURPRISED when the owner showed back up with it!!!! The food was awesome, the service was awesome, can't wait until we can eat in!!!

Lstarr 11 days ago

Combo Platter

This dish was amazing and is my new favorite! Expect to take some home for another meal....tons of food!

Lorrielux129 13 days ago

Shrimp & Lobster Quesadilla

Always my favorite go-to menu item! Always fresh and delicious! The perfect blend of flavors. And can never finish the whole thing which is perfect for leftovers!

Ryanjkincaid624 18 days ago

Shrimp & Lobster Quesadilla

Best quesadilla ever.

Jillfarrell5707 21 days ago

Veggie Tomatillo Enchilada

I love everything about Arriba! The veggie enchilada is amazing as well as the steak fajitas!

Annielynn44 about 1 month ago

Chicken Fajita Quesadilla

I really enjoyed the fresh ingredients and I found myself wanting more

Mariahbarry13 about 1 month ago

Chicken Taquitos

The food was amazing and the drinks were even better!! Can't wait to go back and get the ruby raspberry margarita!

Jaquishk about 2 months ago

Parm Crusted Veggie Quesadilla

so good! crave it often!!

Karriemfoster 2 months ago

Chicken Flauta

I love the flaunts dipped in the Queso dip!!!! I get them every time I go there !!!!

Blruch4 3 months ago

Taco Platter

After arriving you are greeted and brought tortilla chips and salsa. Chips are light, airy and fresh. Everything ordered is made from scratch. Amazingly tasty, fresh and plentiful ! On the taco platter you can have your choice of meat or veggies. The corn pudding is the best I have ever had! I have tried many of the dishes with everyone of them outstanding. Don't forget to try the fried ice cream! Yummy....every bite....keeps us coming back for more! As well as the staff who are all friendly and accommodating.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

February 2020
Coming Soon

January 2020
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA