Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Arriba Tortilla. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Pchristie777 2 days ago

Beef Chimichangas

Took family and we ate outside. Waitress was wonderful and drinks were delightful especially margaritas. I had Beef Chimi and it was outstanding! Family friendly atmosphere and friendly service made for a wonderful night on a hot Buffalo night.

Jessica Freeman 6 days ago

Chicken Chimichangas

I typically get the chicken flautas which are amazing but decided to switch it up on my last visit. I was not disappointed. The food always tastes great and you can tell they use fresh ingredients. I recommend this restaurant to anyone who's got a taste for Mexican food.

Kpierrot 10 days ago

Dip Sampler

In addition to the fabulous dip sampler, we had chicken, beef, and cheese enchiladas. Everything was absolutely delicious and we will be return customers, even though it's a 25 minute drive!! ALso, the service was fantastic and portions were insanely large!!

George 12 days ago

BBQ Pulled Pork Flatbread

The flatbread was just loaded with pulled pork with a sweet and zesty bbq sauce over a flat bead that was very tasty. This was very great and filling

S 12 days ago

Steak Flauta

Hands down best Mexican food around! Steak flautas are my personal favorite but you can't go wrong with anything at Arriba.

Cramerpc 15 days ago

Beef Chimichangas

I have been coming to Arriba Tortilla since they opened. They have the best tasting and most fresh Mex in Buffalo, hands down. The chimichangas are delicious, complete with refried beans and rice. Also love the relleno and if you try their corn salsa, you won't be disappointed!

J23rlh 20 days ago

Taco Platter

This was the best restaurant experience my husband and I have had. The Taco Platter was the freshest dish with sides a perfect blend in taste, portion and presentation. The decor is rich in culture and history providing a tranquil yet inspiring ambiance. You don't want to leave once you walk into this hidden gem in East Aurora.

Darnold24 27 days ago

Chicken Fajita Quesadilla

Loved it! Fresh and flavorful. Highly recommend. And the Best chips and salsa and quest and...did I mention the drinks!?! Love it all!

Rathjm11 about 1 month ago

Chorizo, Shrimp & Lobster Chile Relleno

This dish is amazing. There was plenty of Lobster and shrimp and everything tasted so fresh. Very good and I will definitely be ordering again

Am1290 about 1 month ago

BBQ Pulled Pork Flauta

I love flautas! They're the perfect combo or crispy and tasty, Arriba makes the best ones 😊 definitely recommend them to anyone visiting this place!

Dcat5141 about 1 month ago

Battered Haddock Taco

This is my go to ALWAYS!!! Fresh fish battered nice and crisp with the perfect amount of slaw black beans and mango and a special sauce to top it all off. Never disappointed ♥️

Tara about 2 months ago

Ensalada Tostada

This was completely amazing! I added shrimp, haddock, peppers and onions and jalapenos!! It was loaded and killer!! So delicious, thank you!!

Lindsay about 2 months ago

Chicken Flauta

Chicken Flauta is by far my favorite thing on the menu! It is super delicious and jalapeno jelly makes the dish!

Rachel about 2 months ago

Chicken Taquitos

This is my go to dish when my husband and I visit! I love how crispy these are. These are a must when you visit!

Ken about 2 months ago

Traditional Nachos

My girlfriend and I always get the steak nachos. Steak tastes phenomenal on top of the delicious nacho chips with cheese and peppers and a surprise of refried beans underneath. 👍🏻👍🏻

Steve about 2 months ago

Cinco Eat

We ordered the taco and drink cinco! Such a great combo, especially for the price! I actually learned how to make the perfect nacho platter from your wonderful instructions! We got to full from the drinks and nachos! We had to eat the tacos for lunch.... and then again for dinner! I hope this is something you all offer after we are done with this quarantine! However, we can not wait! To visit you in person, and sit at the bar!

Patti 2 months ago

Burrito Bowl

Arribas has so many great dishes that choosing a favorite isn't easy. So here are my top 3 picks. Chicken and corn salsa burrito bowl -delicious but even better when topped with Arribas own hot sauce. The chicken flautas come with a side of sweet and hot pepper jelly sauce that is absolutely fabulous. Not too spicy but is sooo tasty. My fav comfort food is the pulled pork chili relleno. A pulled pork stuffed green pepper over either rice or mashed potatoes. Mmmmmmm!!

Wurlgirl 2 months ago

Chicken & Corn Salsa Burrito

We ordered the family pack. We were 1st timers. It was amazing. The portions we so big we had lunch for the next day. The chicken was my favorite. I cannot wait to go back. We live in Lancaster and it was so worth the drive.

David R 2 months ago

Beef Enchilada

Love the Monster Enchilada! It's HUGE and cooked to perfection! Love the mashed potatoes inside. It's my go-to dish every time!

Sarah 2 months ago

Traditional Enchilada

Although the cheese enchiladas are our favorite, we've NEVER had a disappointing meal, app, or cocktail here!

Oceanblue87 4 days ago

Chicken & Corn Salsa Quesadilla

The chicken and corn quesadilla was so good!! I love cheese and it definitely delivered on that promise. Hands down one of my favorite restaurants in WNY - even if it is a little bit of a drive for me!

Dee 9 days ago

Chicken Fajitas

My favorite dish. Love it very time.

Ksummer1 10 days ago

Chicken Chimichangas

Great food, great service, and great ambiance. My family and I always look forward to dinner at Arribas, something for everyone!

Koidoll 12 days ago

Beef Chimichangas

We live in the City of Tonawanda, but whenever we ride out to East Aurora we always go to Arriba Tortilla for their Beef Chimichangas. Theirs are the best we have had anywhere and the Queso that tops them is just delicious! The chips and salsa starters are hard to resist, but you don't want to fill up because the Chimichanga portions are huge along with the rice and refried beans! Love this place! Wish they'd open another location near us! Janet Tower

Klynblack 15 days ago

Parm Crusted Chicken Quesadilla

It's the best quesadilla that I've ever had!

Meganellie744 17 days ago

BBQ Pulled Pork Flatbread

SO GOOD I 100% recommend it's my new favorite

Richardrshaw2 20 days ago

Steak Flauta

The steak flautas are heavenly. The jalapeno jelly is the icing on the perfect cake. Been going here for almost ten years and it's my go to order!!

Debkeller 28 days ago

Steak & Bacon Blanket

To die for! Melts in your mouth! The combination of the steak and bacon together with all the yummy trimmings! Absolutely would recommend trying this dish!! I can't wait until you open and I can come in enjoy!

Autumn about 1 month ago

Chicken Flauta

Delicious. I especially love the jelly chili sauce that comes with it!

Guest about 1 month ago

Traditional Enchilada

Always good, Always fresh!!

Rastellidawn about 2 months ago

Flank Steak Fajitas

Best Tex- mex this side of Texas ! I drive over 40 miles as often as i can for the food here. I have had many items off the menu never been disapointed with anything . The servers are always great too. My only complaint is they are so far away from where i live !

Guest about 2 months ago

Combo Platter

We came for a to go yesterday & oh my goodness , it was amazing ! We will definitely be back ! We can't wait to dine in too .

Taylor897 about 2 months ago

Chicken Flauta

The chicken flautas are TO DIE FOR. We live 40 mins from the physical location of this restaurant and we make one Sunday a month a about Aribba. Even to go- they are amazing. The pepper jelly is the cherry on top. MUST TRY.

Sspeech1 about 2 months ago

Chicken Flauta

I order these every time I go to Arriba! They are tasty and the flavor is enhanced by the sweet sauce it comes with. Arriba is by far the best Mexican food in the area!

Mama1306 about 2 months ago

Cinco Eat

awesome... alot of delicious food. had enough for left overs for lunch and dinner... loved the ritas....

Carol 2 months ago

Steak Tenerloin Chimichangas

I had this today and it was delicious, would recommend it. Also when we called to our take out they were very good and pick was great. Thank you Arriba

Mniejadlik 2 months ago

Beef Chimichangas

It was outstanding. My wife and I had not only the Beef Chimichangas, we also had the Beef Enchiladas and a order of Chile Rellenos. It was fantastic. We had our own little stay vacation of Mexico in Lancaster.... Arriba!!!

Tomkat11471 2 months ago

Cinco Eat

Excellent meal and pickup went extremely well! Thank you to all the employees

Amy 2 months ago

Beef Enchilada

My absolute favorite! I order it every time I go!!

Tposlins 2 months ago

Steak Tenderloin Taco

The combination of seasoned steak with taco sauces and filling is excellent. Never disappointed.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2020:
Coming Soon

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA